Africa – by Jude (age 5)

2012-12-11 10.40.10
i went to afrik I went on a er plan.

DSCF5149
DSCF5104
I sor a muky. i sor unklerl erfer . i sor unkl agray. (sorry, we didn’t get a photo of the monkey in Nana’s garden)

DSCF4849
i had a buzlityir for mi bufdey.

DSCF4955
i went to unklbrierns weding.

Photo0019
I had a rid on a motbik.

DSCF4831
I trid gote.it wos dlishush.

DSCF5136
I had a spider-man kostym for krismus.

DSCF5079
I had a spider man.

2012-12-28 10.22.34
ihad krisms din.and the en I went bak to ingld.

About helenshomeschool

A mummy and a teacher. Enjoying teaching my own three children. Hoping to inspire other parents to do likewise. View all posts by helenshomeschool

Leave a Reply

