Thank you (by Cana – “am I 6 and three quarters yet mummy?” and Jude – age 5.

DSCF5284
To ernt seru and uncol mertin thank you for mi bash and dinsors and cer. I dont like them I love them. From Jude xxxxxxxxxxxx

DSCF5286

To Aunty Sarah and Uncle Martin, thank you for my draws and my pencils and my spiecel pen. I like my draws because I can keep bits and bobs in them, and me and mummy have bilt it all ready.Thank you so much. Lots of love Cana.xxx

DSCF5276

DSCF5278

DSCF5287
To Aunty Sarah, Uncle Martin and Baby Belle, I love my tea-trolley so much that I am currently sitting on top of it eating a pretend lemon. It is suprisingly sturdy! You were very clever to guess how much I like making cups of tea for people. Thank you very much. Love Mae xxx

About helenshomeschool

A mummy and a teacher. Enjoying teaching my own three children. Hoping to inspire other parents to do likewise. View all posts by helenshomeschool

Leave a Reply

